2019 Pac-12 Football Media Day Arizona preview

Second year head coach Kevin Sumlin looks to continue offensive successes in his second season with the Wildcats. Watch as Sumlin and the Wildcats look forward to 2019 during the "Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day: Arizona" show on Wednesday, July 24th at 3 p.m. PT/ 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Read more: https://sports.yahoo.com/2019-pac-12-football-media-234950897.html?src=rss

2019 Pac-12 Football Media Day Stanford preview

Stanford quarterback K.J. Costello returns for his senior season after finishing with the third-most passing touchdowns and the second-most 300-yard passing games in a season in Cardinal history last year. Watch the Cardinal look forward to 2019 during the "Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day: Stanford

Read more: https://sports.yahoo.com/2019-pac-12-football-media-233517013.html?src=rss

2019 Pac-12 Football Media Day Colorado preview

Under the new leadership of head coach Mel Tucker, the Buffs look to turn things around after finishing 5-7 overall in 2018. Watch as the Buffs prepare for 2019 during the "Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day: Colorado" show on Wednesday, July 24th at 3:15 p.m. PT/ 4:15 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Read more: https://sports.yahoo.com/2019-pac-12-football-media-231658961.html?src=rss

National Weather

Click on map for forecast

advertisement

advertisement